Restore-A-Deck Solid Color Stain Review 4.8/5 (8)

by Deck Stain Help

This post was updated on January 13, 2022

Restore A Deck Solid Color Stain Review

Restore A Deck Solid Color Stain Review

Restore-A-Deck Solid Stain Review 2022

This is our initial Review of the Restore-A-Deck Solid Color Wood and Deck Stain.  This review will be updated over the years. As deck restoration contractors, Restore A Deck Solid Color Stain will be our go-to Solid Color Stain for 2022 due to its ease of use, 5 pre-mixed solid colors (the only solid stain on the market that comes pre-mixed), and the ability to prep and stain on the same day.

Note: Restore-A-Deck Wood Stains are the only stain we have tested that can be applied to dry or damp wood. Applying to damp wood allows you the ability to prep and stain on the same day, saving you a tremendous amount of time.

 

Restore A Deck Solid Color Wood Stain Review

Summary: Restore-A-Deck Solid Color Wood Stain is an extremely durable synthetic-resin, opaque wood finish that helps protect against the damaging effects of water, fungi, and UV radiation on exterior wood surfaces. This V.O.C. compliant water-based product provides exceptional protection for nearly all exterior wood surfaces in a beautiful matte finish.

Restore-A-Deck Wood Stain can be applied the same day as the prep. Make sure that all standing water has dried off the surface after prep. Typically 2-4 hours at 70º F and less than 50% humidity.

Restore-A-Deck Solid Color Wood Stain can be used on interior or exterior horizontal and vertical wood surfaces including wood siding, log homes, decks, fences, outdoor wood furniture, pressure-treated, and all other natural wood surfaces.

Restore-A-Deck Solid Stain Scores (1-10)

Appearance After Initial Stain Application: 10

Note: We used a two-toned deck stain approach for this Restore A Deck Solid Stain Review. This review is for the White Solid color stain that was applied to all verticals. To see our review or the RAD Semi-Transparent Stain, Click Restore A Deck Wood Stain

– The Restore-A-Deck wood stain color we used was the Solid Classic Color in White for the Railings and Semi-transparent Dark Walnut for the Floor. The two coats applied to our PTP wood covered nicely and did not show any wood grain which is expected with a solid stain. Even application and no overlap lines.

Restore A Deck Solid Color Stain Review

Restore A Deck Solid Color Stain Review

Wear/Tear and Peeling: 10

–At the 1-year mark, there was no wearing or peeling anywhere on the white verticals.

Cost Per Square Foot: 8

– We applied two coats to our 350 sq. feet of verticals that included all railings and steps. 2 Gallons were used at a cost of $50 per gallon.

Preventing Mold/Mildew/Algae: 9

– Similar to other water-based solid color deck stains, the Restore-A-Deck Solid Color Stain will not promote the growth of mold or mildew. This is one of the main advantages of using a water-based coating. At the 1-year mark, the deck showed no signs of any mold or mildew.

Ease of Application: 8

– Our favorite aspect of the Restore-A-Deck Wood Solid Color Stain is the ability to stain and prep on the same day. We tested this by cleaning and brightening the wood with the Step 1 and Step 2 Restore A Deck Cleaner/Brightener Kit and then applying the RAD stain 1 hour after the prep. The Restore-A-Deck actually applies easier to damp wood than dry wood. We also found that the coverage was better when applied to damp wood.

We applied both coats of the White RAD Stain with a roller and brush to the wood, waiting about 30 minutes between coats. The second coat goes on very easily and covers twice as far as the first coat. Overall application with the Restore-A-Deck solid stain is very easy. Spreads excellent and easy to work with.

Difficulty of Reapplication: 8

– Clean and reapply as needed using their Step 1 Deck Cleaner and a light pressure washing.

Overall Score Restore-A-Deck Solid Color Stain at 1 Year Period: 8.88

– The Restore-A-Deck is a great Solid Color Stain. It is the only solid stain on the market that comes pre-mixed, making it much easier to choose a color. Restore-A-Deck Wood Stains have allowed the ability to Prep and Stain in the Same Day, giving it a huge advantage over other brands that perform just as well. If you are looking for the future of exterior wood and deck stains, then you should consider the Restore A Deck Solid Color Wood Stain and their prepping systems.

Product Information

More Info: Restore-A-Deck Solid Color Stain
Cost: $52.99 per Gallon. Products ship free on their website.
Stain Type: Solid Color (Opaque) Wood Stain – Water Based
Available in Pre-Mixed Solid Colors: Classic White, Coastal Gray, Desert Taupe, Cypress, Brown Oak
Application Temperature: 45-95 F
Coats  Required: 2 Coats
Coverage Per Gallon: 200-400 sq. ft. Coverage varies on wood age and type of wood.
Application Tools: Airless Sprayer, Brush, Roller
Dry Time: 2-4 Hours
Cleanup: Water
VOC Compliant: 50 VOC Compliant in all States
Manufacturer: Restore-A-Deck

Test Deck Stats

Deck Wood Type: Pressure Treated Pine
Deck Square Footage: 350 Square feet
UV Exposure: Full Sun
How Many Years Tested: 1 Year
Stain Color Used: 
White

*All products tested and results are from our experience. We offer no guarantee of similar results. Take into consideration that results may differ due to different wood types, exposure to UV radiation, and natural weathering.

Restore-A-Deck Solid Stain Photos

How To Restore Your Deck All in One Day – DeckStainHelp.com

Please Rate This. You may also post comments or ask questions below.

Related Deck Stain Help Articles & Reviews

guest
240 Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jeff
Jeff
5 months ago

Posted this at RAD this morning and did not get a response that leads me to a solution down the road & wondering if anyone here can give advice.

My post: Replaced an old PT deck with new cedar April of this year. Per instructions, allowed it to weather 3 to 6 months, in this case 4 months as I just went through the RAD process this past week. Clean/brighten/stain. The cleaner seemed to do its job. The weathering was scrubbed off mostly with hard bristle brush and then power washed off. Brightener immediately was applied, allowed to sit for about 15 minutes then the whole deck power washed for 1/2 hour. The deck was permitted to dry for a day & 1/2 until I could get to staining. The stain was applied with a hand brush and appeared to be soaked up easily. The deck is a modest size (30 x 12) and I had just enough in the 1 gallon to do the job. Per instructions on the label, only 1 coat was applied being it was on new decking. The stain was light walnut, semi transparent. The result was less than great as it ended up quite blotchy. Questions…is this usual or expected when using the lighter stains on (new) cedar? Would I expect the next year maintenance reapplication to partially correct this? Is there an obvious mistake that was made here that you can see? The lack of absorption around the knots lead me to believe either the wood needed much more than 4 months to weather, or this is the expected result with that type of stain. If so, are there any immediate correction actions that can be taken? Thanks for any help you can provide. 

RAD response: No, this is not a normal result, and not sure what went wrong outside of your wood having very uneven porosity. The easiest thing to do is clean and recoat in the Spring. No immediate concerns as it is protected.

Continuing…

So it is what it is, I suppose, but I can look forward to no better result come next season reapplication. (?) Should I consider sanding with 60 or so to make porous? Should I consider a darker stain or even a solid stain or a different stain? Will I need to strip this RAD completely off or can I clean it up and apply another coat of something else? Any advice?

Thank you.

Deck RAD.jpg
Jeff
Jeff
5 months ago

Thanks. Any issue applying RAD solid over the RAD semi-trans next season?

John
John
5 months ago

We have a solid dark brown stain throughout on the rails, ballasters, posts, and deck from a previous owner. Looks slopped on with little preparation and the components have weather related checking and cracking. Currently the finish is peeling on the flat surfaces. We’d like to go with white for the rails and ballasters with a dark color for the deck surface. Any ideas to get the white to cover or is this simply a horrible idea? Suggestions to remove the existing finish are welcome.
Climate is middle TN with exposure to sun, shade, some snow, and rain. Thank you in advance.

Ed G
Ed G
5 months ago

Why doesn’t anyone give straight upfront reviews on composite deck refinishing products?

Donna Pedrick
Donna Pedrick
5 months ago

I’m sanding my deck, I’ve used 60 then 80 grit .. what should my final grit number? I’m using RAD solid

Rian
Rian
5 months ago

We applied behr solid stain paint to our fence several years ago. We’re in the process of sanding down the fence as the wood – paint has cracked up in places where snow sits etc. Do we need to remove the existing behr solid stain paint or can we just paint over it with another product.

Andria
Andria
6 months ago

can this be used over behr solid color waterproofing stain and sealer? has some peeling and worn areas

Andria
Andria
6 months ago

How much would I need for 814sq ft?

Donna
Donna
6 months ago

I just hand scraped and removed Olympic Rescue It NIGHTMARE off my 30×60 deck. I would like to use a solid stain but never want to scrape my deck again if I want to touch it up in the future. What product can I use for a solid stain and reapply for touch up in the future? Do solids come in an oil base ? Do acrylic or water bases peel ? Also, some of my knots are leaking sap. Will this affect my new application. Please Help !

68D78A79-792C-4382-B266-4C72CF2FF6AD.jpeg
D429D70B-9DED-4A21-BF47-0B6438D60CFA.jpeg
Kate
Kate
7 months ago

Covering over an existing solid stain particularly chocolate brown Arborcoat. Any special prep?,

Joyce
Joyce
7 months ago

I have a new pressure treated pine deck installed 9 months ago and am now ready to sand, clean, brighten and stain. Should I sand before cleaning and brightening or after. It needs major sanding.

Joyce L Marlow
Joyce L Marlow
7 months ago

Sorry. I don’t understand. Are you saying cleaning 1st, sanding 2nd and then brighten 3rd?

Joyce
Joyce
7 months ago

Is it best to clean with a commercial cleaner for decks (which I thought was best as it removes the mill glaze) or to have the new deck power washed?

Joyce
Joyce
7 months ago

I was under the impression that a commercial cleaner needs to be applied and then use a brush to scrub the deck clean. Is it best to power wash or scrub?
Thanks for all your help.

Scott Hemphill
Scott Hemphill
7 months ago

Is this item available in stores

Jim Caldwell
Jim Caldwell
7 months ago

What is the best deck stain for the Seattle Washington area

Jim Caldwell
Jim Caldwell
7 months ago

solid

Jim Caldwell
Jim Caldwell
7 months ago

Thanks. Your service is appreciated!

Shirley McCray
Shirley McCray
7 months ago

If I use solid white stain on the gazebo, and dark semi-transparent on the floors, do you think the high-back glider seats should be solid white or dark semi-transparent?

gazebo-McCray-pressure-wash.GIF
Chrissy Goodrich
Chrissy Goodrich
8 months ago

Has anyone used the cottage gray semi transparent color and have a picture?

Carol
Carol
8 months ago

How well does this hold up in extremely cold, snowy winters and hot humid summers? Minnesota…

Carol
Carol
8 months ago

Thanks for the quick response. We’re thinking of hiring a guy to redo our deck and he’s pushing pretty hard to use Cabot solid stain. I’m not impressed with the reviews that I’ve seen.

tracey wilson
tracey wilson
8 months ago

Can this solid stain be put over Russet colored Behr premium deck over that has been cleaned, scraped & sanded with a pole sander? There are still many areas where the deck over is still in tact, but there are also bare wood areas and wood putty as well, now (thanks to this crappy stuff). We will be priming it with Rustoleum rock solid clear deck primer. Not sure if we should topcoat with Kilz porch deck and floor paint of this solid stain???

Rory
Rory
9 months ago

Looking to use the RAD solid deck stain over stripped deck. How long does it last? Are there any 2 or 3 or 4 year reviews for durability? Thx

Joe S
Joe S
9 months ago

Can I add sand or silica to solid RAD for use on deck floor boards?

Krista
Krista
9 months ago

We have a cedar garage door that we believe was stained with SW SuperDeck Charcoal. It has faded and developed lighter colored spots over the last couple of years. Can we use RAD solid over this or is there something else you suggest? We are hoping for a very dark brown finish.

21DFEC42-E6D3-490A-9A11-1B5B26789708.jpeg
Courtney C
Courtney C
9 months ago

I am painting a cedar playhouse. Is the RAD solid color classic white stain a good one to use for this project? Also, what stain applicators do you recommend I use?

Bill Terwilliger
Bill Terwilliger
10 months ago

We have a dark stain on our deck now. We would like to change it to a light cream color. Is that possible with RAD prep and stain? We live in Indiana and the
Deck is in full sunlight.
Thank you

Bill Terwilliger
Bill Terwilliger
10 months ago

Here’s what is on the deck now.

Bill Terwilliger
Bill Terwilliger
10 months ago

Here is the picture of the deck, product is Olympic stain

image.jpg
Jenny Taylor
Jenny Taylor
1 year ago

I am having a hard time having restore a deck semi transparent 5 gallon pecan or dark walnut colored stain delivered in California – I live right outside of San Francisco and I cannot get anyone to deliver the product to me or even allow me to purchase it where do I go to get restore deck products delivered or purchase and pick up

Bee
Bee
1 year ago

I live in the Pacific Northwest where it rains the majority of the year. I stained my deck two years ago with armstrong clark semi-transparent oil-based stain had to replace it again last year because it was moldy and patchy now this year it’s moldy and patchy again so I’m ditching that. I wanted to know if I can cleanand brighten it with restora deck next year and then put this type of stain over the top of it?
Additionally what type and brand of stain do you think is best for an extreme rainy climate

Rondi
Rondi
1 year ago

We live on the east coast of Florida, full sun, humidity and salt. Our deck and stairs are 2 years old.
Will RAD solid stain hold up well or would you recommend another product?
Thank you.

Rondi
Rondi
1 year ago

How long will the semi-trans last on horizontal surface with light traffic?

Catherine McCue
Catherine McCue
1 year ago

Can Restore-A-Deck Solid Stain be applied over Behr solid stain (applied a couple of years ago)?

Michele
Michele
1 year ago

Do you know anything about Valspar solid stain with 10 year guarantee? How does it hold up?

Brenda Peek
Brenda Peek
1 year ago

We just installed a cedar deck that has been up for about a month and a half. How would we prep and what is best water-based or oil base if we live on the bay in Texas with high moisture and lots of rain?

3441CF73-2963-40D1-9BF8-12633D992C79.jpeg
Tong
Tong
1 year ago

Our deck is maybe 5-10 years old, looks never been painted before. We did pressure wash 2 weeks ago and I use the wood cleanser and scrub the surface yesterday. But probably the pressure wash and scrub is too much, now somehow it looks rough. Do we need to sand to make the surface smooth before paint?

Also we are struggling on whether to choose solid stains or semisolid or semitransparent. I want it to be more durable, I don’t want it peel in a year and we need to prep and repaint every year. Please help on decision-making…

Thanks!

WechatIMG67.jpeg
WechatIMG68.jpeg
WechatIMG69.jpeg
WechatIMG70.jpeg
vjai
vjai
1 year ago

My deck is probably 10 years old. Looks like it was never treated before. I had a friend do pressure wash on it a couple of months ago. That cleaned my deck very well. The pictures attached are what it looks like now (2 months after pressure wash). For various reasons, I was not able to stain the deck since then.

I am unsure about solid vs semisolid vs semitransparent stains. The condition of wood to me looks like I should do a solid stain. Please help me in decision-making. I am not a handy person, have hired a person. We will be using Restore-a-Deck cleaner to clean it further and will be using the stains recommended here.

Thanks.

20200815_120312.jpg
20200815_120330.jpg
Teresa
Teresa
10 months ago
Reply to  vjai

I would so love to see what you ended up choosing. My deck boards looked so bad after power washing that I sanded them. However, they still appear uneven in looks.

Dawny
Dawny
1 year ago

I have a deck stained with solid stain, Sherwin Williams Deskscape, finished in 2013. Deck boards are a dark brown, Bench, railing, fascia trim and perimeter boards are a dark, warm cream. I plan to reapply a solid stain in similar colors (probably RAD in Espresso and Desert Taupe).

I have power washed the deck without cleaner. Existing stain is very compromised in areas where the deck was exposed to the elements. Some boards will have to be replaced, mainly perimeter boards and fascia trim but a few deck boards are damaged enough to warrant replacement.

Should I replace the damaged boards and wait until the spring to strip, brighten, sand and apply solid stain (to allow the new boards to age)? Or can I do all of this at the same time (this fall). I live in northern Illinois so there won’t be an option to complete project until probably April or May if I don’t get it done before late October, early November.

Also, given the photos, I believe I need to strip off what I can and then sand the deck. Is this correct? If you can’t get all the stain removed, is it safe to reapply a coat of solid stain?

area near bench.jpg
area that was protected.jpg
large view.jpg
Dawny
Dawny
1 year ago

Thanks for the quick response!

Muchelle
Muchelle
1 year ago

Has anyone used the coastal grey? Is it a warm grey or a cool grey? Thx!

Annette Merwine
Annette Merwine
1 year ago

I would like to do a two color application. Solid and semi transparent. I’ve have decided on my colors and confident on application. But not sure on how to incorporate the two colors. My thoughts were having the solid stain on the uprights and spindles. Semi solid on deck boards and top railing. Any help would be appreciated. Going to use restore a deck solid and semi transparent.
Great site, lots of information and easy to navigate.

Kim
Kim
1 year ago

I am in the process of trying to refinish our deck. The previous owner used Behr deck over. What is the best method for removing it? Some has just peeled off but I read that it must all be removed before adding RAD. Should I use a paint stripper? Power wash? Sand? Clean and brighten? In what order? Is RAD the best product? We need it to be a light color because it gets direct sun. Thanks!

Kim
Kim
1 year ago

What is your experience with Armstrong-Clark stain over RAD? Is one better than the other?

Raylene Pak
Raylene Pak
1 year ago
Reply to  Kim

I had a very bad experience with the Behr Deck Over paint. Getting it off was an even worse experience. I found using the Porter Cable 4” Restorer in conjunction with its Porter Cable PXRARP01 Restorer Paint and Rust Remover Roller Wheel to be very effective in removing that finish without compromising the underlying wood. Added benefits were it left the wood nicely sanded, was relatively inexpensive and something an inexperienced DIY’er could do.

John
John
1 year ago

Can you recommend and supply a stain perform well for a north facing southern Ontario deck? The deck surface has old pressure treated planks that have been turned over to expose a less weathered face. Hoping to increase the effective life of an appropriate stain, all cracks and screw head depressions have been filled with a light brown epoxy wood filler (P.C.Woody brand) followed by a thorough 60 grit sanding. Some brown end-cut preservative has been applied to plank edges and ends.
I have since been informed that a deck stain may not bond well to a wood filler. However, now that the filler has been used, can you recommend the most suitable solid and/or semitransparent stain for this deck.

Sanded deck planks.JPG
Sanded deck plank closeup.JPG
Frank
Frank
1 year ago

Thanks for the helpful review. The picture of RAD Dark Walnut semi-transparent stain you used on the horizontals do not match the picture you have on this review. Did you start with naturally dark wood deck boards? I’m looking to get a dark finish, and the picture RAD has for Dark Walnut doesn’t come close. Thanks!

Frank
Frank
1 year ago

I thought as much. Thanks! If you happen to have a picture of the pressure-treated pine before staining, please share. Many thanks!

Gerald Burke
Gerald Burke
1 year ago

Hello,I have lightly sanded my cedar deck ready to cover again with Para cedarcare protector well I can not find this product anywhere its a water base product any ideas out there.Thanks

Donna
Donna
1 year ago

Hi,

I’m having my old deck restored (floor, rails, and stairs) with new KDAT pressurized pine. I am thinking about a two tone look with a darker floor and white rails. There will be metal balusters. Is it okay to use solid stain on new wood (after waiting 1-2 months)? I know semi transparent is usually recommended, and only one coat, but I don’t see white in semi transparent.

Donna
Donna
1 year ago

Thank you. I love the look of the deck with dark walnut floor and white rails that was tested with the RAD solid stain. Could I use the solid RAD stain on new floor deck boards too?

William
William
1 year ago

Hello, this site has been very helpful in researching for my project (new to decking). I’m looking to re-surface our deck (20+ years old), which has two solid color paints (unsure if it’s solid color stain or exterior paint) – white on railings/verticals and a maroon-ish on the deck floor. The paint is peeling, wood is rotting in some areas (planning to use wood expoxy to fix the rotted areas) and has some mildew. Do I need to strip or can I just apply a cleaner and power wash before I sand and apply paint? As for the paint, I assume the best way to match the color is to take a sample into a local store? There doesn’t appear to be a maroon-ish color for the RAD solid color stain and the local stores don’t seem to carry the Defy solid color stain…Thanks in advance!

William
William
1 year ago

Thanks very much. Do you recommend solid color stain vs. exterior paint for the deck? And should I use the RAD stripper + 2 additives even if it’s a solid color paint I’m trying to remove?

William
William
1 year ago

Thanks very much. Will I need to brightener as well to neutralize the stripper/additives?

Janeece Anderson
Janeece Anderson
1 year ago

Where can I purchase this? I can’t find it online..

Jill
Jill
1 year ago

Hello! We just bought a house that has a 600 square foot deck that is in need of repair. The previous owners used Rust-oleum Deck and Concrete Restore 2x One Coat Solid Stain. We have pulled boards that had dry rot and replaced them with pine because we thought we were going to use Behr Deceiver (no way after reading reviews). So we possibly have different types of wood down on the deck. We have narrowed our choices down to RAD Solid Stain, Gulf Synthetics Deck Revive or KILZ Porch and Patio Latex Paint. My question is, if we have different types of wood, will the solid stain cover that fact or will you be able to see the difference? Out of these three products, what would you recommend? My gut is telling me Gulf Synthetics, but that cost has got me scared. Do we need to strip the Rust-oleum Solid Stain completely or just power wash and remove loose pieces? Thanks so much for your help and advice!

Jill
Jill
1 year ago

Thank you so much!

Karen
Karen
1 year ago

12×12 pressure treated wood deck with Cabot semi_ transparent stain 3 years ago. No peeling. Small areas of mildew in corners. Do i need to prep first with RAD brightener and or cleaner then use RAD solid stain? Or just stain? Thanks

20200611_134856.jpg
20200611_135104.jpg
Joe
Joe
1 year ago

What would be the best way to apply a solid stain? Looking to redo a 1200 square ft deck with the solid Cyprus color. Power washed it, used deck cleaner and sanded. Now the final step.

Dan
Dan
1 year ago

Your Wear/Tear Peel review for Restore-a-Deck was for the verticals. Did you test how their solid stain did on the deck itself, as in the horizontals?

Renee Sturges
Renee Sturges
1 year ago

My deck is old, but clean and sanded, no rot. Some boards have a dent from removed split pieces. I am looking to cover with a paint or stain but do NOT want it to peel. What product is best to use to avoid peeling?

Haley
Haley
1 year ago

Our deck was previously coated in Deckscapes solid stain in black. We’d like to change it to a lighter color because it’s very hot on your feet midday (even here in Maine). I’m considering the RAD solid stain in coastal grey. What’s our best course of action for prepping? My husband wants to do it himself, but we’re new to deck maintenance. Thank you!

image.jpg
image.jpg
Haley
Haley
1 year ago

No need to sand or otherwise treat? The grey stain will cover despite it being black currently? Thanks!

Haley
Haley
1 year ago

No need to use a stripper? Thanks for your time!

Sara
Sara
1 year ago

Can this product be used with a HVLP sprayer?

Nathalie
Nathalie
1 year ago

Hi! We are in the process of restoring our deck on our seasonal camping lot. We have bought last year an older deck and rearranged it to fit our need and camper. We had to had pieces to the deck to complete it with new wood. Plus, we added a brand new railing to it with new wood. The “old” part of the deck was solid painted. We have removed the paint last year with a pressure washer. Now, we want to stain or paint it this year, but we are wondering what would be our best solution: stain or a solid paint. And should we put the railing the same color? The wood on the older part doesn’t look too good….and I am afraid that stain will not cover enough and it will not look good… it’s grey and have cracks…perfect for a camping site though. Thanks for your help!

Sharon Ann
Sharon Ann
1 year ago

I have a cedar Arbor I stained with Cabots Solid stain about 4 years ago no peeling and I want to use Restore A deck Solid stain can I just go over it or do I have to clean and brighten Or strip it?

Mike
Mike
1 year ago

Hi, what Tip size do you recommend for airless spraying of the railings with the RAD Solid Stain. The two tone deck looks great. I want to do the same.

liz
liz
1 year ago

cn this be used on a dock that sits over water?

John Muller Associates
John Muller Associates
1 year ago

More of a comment than a question first. Just below my first question i looked again at JIMS pics. I have almost the EXACT same deck situation…peeling, divits/cracks and crowded boards. I wanted to know if the ballisters are in fair shape can I just scrape the bad areas, sand and wash. Then paint with a brush or roller?
By the way I am carefully running my circular saw down through the joints in order to re-space and remove old debris and paint.
??After I measure the deck surface square footage what is th best way to calculate the paint quantity for the ballisters, top railings and steps?

John Muller Associates
John Muller Associates
1 year ago

Im prepping my deck for your solid stain. Im using PC pe reviewsetrfier on the questionable areas and fill divits with PC wood paste. Is this going to cause an adhesion problem with your solid stain? PS I love your reviews and hope that i am not to late.
Thank your John

240
0
Questions or leave a review, please comment!x