Gulf Synthetics Deck Revive Review 2022 4.9/5 (69)

This post was updated on April 21, 2022

Gulf Synthetics Deck Revive Review 2022

This review is from a third party. We personally have used the product numerous times throughout the last 4 years. No failures like the other Deck Resurface types. Reading the comments and reviews from consumers below, you will see the results have been excellent.

This review is not an actual outdoor field test but a Freeze/Thaw test.

Deck Revive is a DIY acrylic based polymer deck coating that resurfaces old decks, docks, and other treated lumber — in ANY color you choose.  Deck Revive repairs and protects wood structures from the constant expansion and contraction cycle that destroys wood.

Traditional deck stains, deck paints, and deck sealers just put a new color on old splinters, cracks, and nailheads and have to be re-applied annually.  Deck Revive actually fills in cracks and knots,  locks down splinters and nailheads,  and provides a new slip-resistant textured surface that lasts for years.

Unlike other “Deck Resurfacer” type products, Deck revive is breathable, allowing moisture to escape.

Gulf3medium

DeckRevive Freeze-Thaw Performance Test

Scope: Test comparison of Rust-Oleum Deck Restore, Behr Deck Over, and Gulf Synthetics DeckRevive.

Test Parameters:

  1. The front panel and edges were coated according to manufacturer-recommended application instructions, leaving the back of the panel untreated.
  2. The panel was fully submerged in water at room temperature for 24 hours, removed from the water and placed in 15° Fahrenheit freezer for 24 hours, and removed and allowed to recover at room temperature. This process constitutes one cycle.
  3. As of this published overview of freeze/thaw testing the panel has been exposed to 24 cycles

Test Results:

  1. Deck Restore was initially soft and somewhat recovered but can be removed from the substrate with little effort and there was no evidence of substrate cracking through the coating.
  2. Deck Over slightly softened and fully recovered but due to its lack of film build compared to the other coatings displayed substrate cracking through the coating.
  3. Deck Revive slightly softened but fully recovered within the 24-hour room temperature portion

See Testing Video Here:

Product Information:

Web site: Gulf Synthetics
Cost: $275 per Kit
Stain Type: Solid Color Deck Surfacer, water based
Available Colors: Any Color
Application Temperature: 45-95 F
Coats Required: 2 Coats.
Coverage Per Gallon: 200 sq. ft for 2 coats per kit.
Application Tools: Brush, Roller
Dry Time: 2-8 Hours
Cleanup: Water Cleanup
VOC Compliant: 250 Compliant in all States
More Info: Product Data
Manufacturer: Gemini Coatings

Gulf Synthetics Deck Revive Photos

*We offer no guarantee of similar results. Take into consideration that results may differ due to different wood types, exposure to UV radiation, and natural weathering.


Please Rate This. You may also post comments or ask questions below.

Related Deck Stain Help Articles & Reviews

guest
306 Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Teresa
Teresa
5 years ago

I used GULF Synthetic in Sept of 2015 on my front porch. Today is 5/1/17. We live in NY with harsh winters. The porch gets a little morning sun but is otherwise shaded. Application of this product is difficult but I did it myself. I followed directions completely and made sure I was totally ready to move quickly when I began the process. The porch still looks great with no pealing or wearing noted. I must note we shovel this porch when it snows. 🙂 I think It is the best product out there to cover that nasty deck situation you might have. The only thing I find to be a very small issue is the “grit” The surface is gritty however it beats splinters. I now plan to do my back deck 1350 sq feet, a huge undertaking. This product is costly but at least it does what it says. I have researched all these products and I think using the Gulf is the way to go.

Dianna
Dianna
4 years ago
Reply to  Teresa

Does the deck synthetc coating show any wear after you shovel?. We get a lot of snow , therefore lots of shoveling and I am looking for a product that would withstand tht.

Teresa
Teresa
4 years ago
Reply to  Dianna

no it held up well.

Ri enn
Ri enn
4 years ago
Reply to  Teresa

Do you mean that grit releases continuously? We walk into our house onto hardwood floors. I would be worried that the grit would scratch them. thanks.

Ri enn
Ri enn
4 years ago

OK. thanks.

Michael
Michael
4 years ago
Reply to  Teresa

Is it gritty in a good way, that you have firm traction when the surface is wet? We live in western NY. I also want to avoid the bubbling or peeling in the Summer. I am retired and can’t afford to do the job twice. I want to do it right the first time.

Mitch
Mitch
3 years ago
Reply to  Michael

i am the original owner and developer of DeckRevive. i am originally from Rochester, NY and can relate to the harsh winters. i have the first batch of DeckRevive on my deck in georgia whuch was applied in 2008. No peeling and still looks like the day i applied it

Curriers painting/decorating
Curriers painting/decorating
3 years ago
Reply to  Mitch

I have been using the product for 5 years now this will be my 6th year I have no complaints of peeling I love this product and it’s the only one I will use for my business in ct..

Bill Stratman
Bill Stratman
1 year ago
Reply to  Mitch

Is it in the sun?? I have sunny areas and they don’t do well with Deckover

Jeanette
Jeanette
3 years ago
Reply to  Teresa

what about Olympic Rescue It Max , resurfacer+Primer+Sealant

Garrett
Garrett
9 days ago

Thank God I found your site and product reviews. You prevented me from going with Rustoleum RockSolid and the similar Behr product for my back deck re-furb project. My deck is 12×24 so I’m thinking I’d need 2 kits for a proper 2 coat application. I’ve pressure washed the surface and sanded the hand rails. Spraying mildew/mold cleaner on it today. I’m not sure of the original paint, but I’ve been in the house for 5 years and now I need to do something. Based on the pictures, can I just apply the Perma Bond, then paint directly over existing paint with the Deck Revive?

PXL_20220518_013209043.NIGHT.jpg
PXL_20220513_223215438.MP.jpg
Melissa
Melissa
3 months ago

I’m thinking of using this on our wooden Adirondack chairs. Would the grit be uncomfortable to sit on and rest your arms on? We bought these inexpensive hand made Adirondacks and they guy who made them did not seal them properly with polyurethane, so there are spots where there is none. They look terrible now and I was thinking this product might improve the look and also help them last longer. Would I need to remove all the old poly first?

Mickey Roy
Mickey Roy
7 months ago

Can I use a spray gun with this product?

Michael Roy
Michael Roy
7 months ago

Thanks…I guess it’s the old fashion way!

Paul Kim
Paul Kim
7 months ago

I have a 25year old deck, just power washed and cleaned with deck wash solution. It has some minor surface cracks, can I use a solid stain or product like the Gulf Deck Revive is only option?

Jeff Queen
Jeff Queen
9 months ago

Im in south Florida and im putting in a bid on a 2300sf dock to clean prep and seal and it is badly weathered and may need a couple areas filled with wood filler or putty or something but my question is will the Restore-A-Deck Semi-Transparentbe ok to use or should i look at something solid color maybe Gulf Synthetics Deck Revive

Jeff Queen
Jeff Queen
9 months ago

Would you recommend RAD solid over Deck Revive ?

betty
betty
10 months ago

I have a deck that was painted with behr restore about 10 years ago. No peeling, but now I can see the deck beneath starting to bleed through. I power washed it, and I want to repaint just to give me one more year before tearing it off. Can I use the behr replacement product over it?

Oliver
Oliver
10 months ago

I would like to use Deck Revive on my deck floor. I hear that the surface is coarse. I have benches and prefer not to have rough seats. Is there another product that I can use on my benches that will complement the DeckRevive on the floor? I prefer that it is not a stain since I would like to have a paint color to match the DeckRevive floor. Thanks in Advance

Oliver
Oliver
10 months ago

Any recommended products?

Al S
Al S
10 months ago

Will this product work on a composite deck?

Currier painting / decorating
Currier painting / decorating
7 months ago
Reply to  Al S

I have been doing trex decking for three years now i also sent my samples with untreated samples to gemini lab and they verified my research that it will work i also put a coating for concrete on it after that gives it a wet look makes concrete revive look wet on a sunny day does not fail the product after 4 years proven to work

may
may
10 months ago

10×16 pressure treated wood deck, 50 years old, central NY, 1-2 coats of old deck paint mostly intact under eaves, mostly peeled off in sun, some splintering there too. I’ve washed it with a stiff scrub brush and deck cleaner w/mildew remover (strong bleach smell). No pressure washer on hand, so used the garden hose. Then I found this site! Will Gulf Synthetic work on this varying surface, and do I still need to pressure wash – wouldn’t that further tear up the aging wood? If the mildewcide wash is a problem, how long before it’s not? Many thanks.

Tyler Berney
Tyler Berney
10 months ago

I am considering deck revive for refinishing my deck. I have sanded most of the deck with a belt sander to remove the old coating I believe it was paint over the top of a solid stain. Can you tell me if deck revive would work for my deck based on the attached photos and can you also advise if I need to do any more prep work before applying deck revive? Also if there is a better option than deck revive please let me know so I can consider that too. Thanks!

DD6735B3-4F8A-49A0-9991-C4601BABB925.jpeg
Greg Sherriff
Greg Sherriff
11 months ago

how do i tell how old deck revive is, as there are no batch numbers or date on materials

Kathryn Michalo
Kathryn Michalo
11 months ago

Can I use DeckRevive over old textured deck paint? There are areas on our deck where the old paint will not come up.

Lori
Lori
1 year ago

Does this product work for a concrete dock?

Currier painting / decorating
Currier painting / decorating
1 year ago

To all deck revive users this our 7th year over 150 decks nobody is suing us or Gemini because it’s the only deck product when applied correctly and maintained correctly last for many many years I want to share something we have been putting a concrete sealer over our deck revive the next day it gives It a wet look does not hurt the product I feel it helps it even more stays cleaner to we also proved it on trex decking with the sealer and concrete with the sealer it works this is our trademark product all we will use

Jesse
Jesse
1 year ago

does this Deck Revive come with any kind of warrantee? It’s a lot of money for this kind of product, however I haven’t seen a negative review yet…

Currier painting / decorating
Currier painting / decorating
7 months ago
Reply to  Jesse

I give a 3 year warranty on all my decks

Glenn
Glenn
1 year ago

I used an Olympic semi transparent stain on my new deck three years ago. After just two years it started to look awful. The deck it attached to an above ground pool, hence subjected to the chlorine. Any recommendations? Thanks

Glenn
Glenn
1 year ago

Thank you. Where may I obtain that product? Color choices?

Janet Davis
Janet Davis
1 year ago

Would DeckRevive be a good product for an old power washed composite deck?

shannon
shannon
8 months ago

Hello, is this deck worth restoring? It splinters in spots and has areas of deeper crevices and is rough. The spindles are ok but the top rail needs done as well. Opinions on what you think may be best? I don’t know that we’ve ever sanded it but with ots roughness not sure it’d matter in most areas. Appreciate your insight 🙂

20210824_080414.jpg
20210824_080423.jpg
20210824_080434.jpg
20210824_080516.jpg
Shannon
Shannon
8 months ago

Thank you so much for your reply. So how do I fill in those thinner crevices? (probably from sun drying it out with no protection) which will likely splinter out in someone’s foot? We have lots of barefoot kids here and for the past 5 years of doing nothing because I thought I was going to have to replace it $$$, I’d tell everyone WEAR YOUR SHOES and don’t hold the side too hard as you walk down the stairs!!

Shannon
Shannon
8 months ago

Thanks…can’t wait to see how this goes…nervous though 🙂

Janet Davis
Janet Davis
1 year ago

Does your product revive an old, power washed composite deck?

Mike Rastenis
Mike Rastenis
1 year ago

I’m torn between using this and Defy. I have almost all of the SW solid sanded of the deck and revisiting the wood cracks has me leaning toward Deck Revive.

With the Deck Revive product…
1) Do I still need to do finish sanding with a 80 grit (I used 60 to start)?
2) Should I still the RAD cleaner and brightener after sanding?
3) If 2 is “yes”, should I do so immediately even if it may be a week or so before I can stain it?
4) Do I still need to wait 1-2 months before staining new KDAT wood?
5) How much product would you recommend for 850 sq. ft.?
6) Is $240 per kit and $90 for the perma bond normal pricing or are the prices for this crazy high (like lumber) right now?

Thanks!

Amanda
Amanda
1 year ago

I’m trying to better understand the texture that this product creates. Can anyone comment on how rough it is? Is it comfortable to walk on with bare feet? I have young kids and I want to make sure they aren’t going to be bothered by it. Thank you.

Oliver
Oliver
1 year ago

Thanks for the review! Your review as well as others in the comments convinced me to use Deck Revive.
My deck has some minor wear and cracks that will require Perma Fill. However, it looks like recently, Perma Fill has been discontinued and the site suggested using Quikrete Quick Setting Filler.
https://www.gulfsynthetics.com/perma-fill-perma-caulk.html
I am not sure about using cement on wood. Do you have any thoughts on this or any alternatives? I really want to use Deck Revive, but this may be a game-changer.

Thanks.

Mike
Mike
1 year ago

If you power wash a wooden deck, you must allow 7 to 10 days for the cells in the wood to dry out. Forcing water onto wood makes it swell. If you don’t allow sufficient drying time, the paint will surely fail in a short period of time.

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
1 year ago

Is this good for new decks, also?

Lorraine
Lorraine
1 year ago

5 years ago I researched how to revive an old cracked splintering deck. I found Gulf Synthetics Deck Revive and was impressed by reviews and testing. My husband and I purchased it and a friend helped us prep and apply according to directions. It is now five years later and it’s finally starting to lift and peel in many areas. I live in Pennsylvania and my deck is exposed to heavy snow, hot sun, dampness, and occasional mold in shaded areas. This product exceeded our expectations and we would use it again.

Robert
Robert
1 year ago

Chemically, what is the difference between DeckRevive and Rustoleum Deck Restore? Wasn’t DeckRestore also an acrylic latex polymer emulsion? Like many here, my deck was ruined by Rustoleum and I am replacing it. If you had to choose, is it better to use a paint like this or a stain like TWP 100?

Jim
Jim
1 year ago

Thanks for answering questions. I read in one of your comments that y IU cannot use the Gemini Deck Revive over an old coating, that it needs to be sanded off. And I read the same on the green building supply website.

But on Gemini Gulf Synthetics website instructions they say that you can go over a previously painted surface, but that the old coating just needs to be sanded and dulled some for the primer to adhere. Do you know which is it?

Like maybe it can go over previously solid stain/ painted surfaces if dulled with a light sanding, but sealed surfaces like a sealer or semi trans oil need to be sanded completely off? Thanks

Jim
Jim
1 year ago

What if you don’t really know what the coating is? And it could be a standard solid stain or an elastomeric coating?

And the instructions for Deck Revive are interesting in that they specify not using any mold cleaner. Just pressure wash alone. What if there is obvious mold/ mildew?

I read in one of their people in. FAQ section that they don’t want a degreaser to be used, I take it because it might affect adhesion. So if that’s the case, could use a cleaner if it doesn’t have a degreaser in it? Not sure if Yo I have that answer. But any answers on. What to do with mold when using this product?

TAH
TAH
1 year ago

Do you have to apply a primer to the deck to apply the product? Which primer is best to use?

Jonathan
Jonathan
1 year ago

If I use Deck Revive on the deck boards and steps and use a solid stain on the railings, posts and spindles; will I end up having to re-stain the railings, posts and spindles much sooner than the any maintenance required on the surfaces coated with Deck Revive?
What is the best solid stain you would recommend for North Carolina

D Grisanti
D Grisanti
1 year ago

Can this product be used on boards that have knots and sap oozing out.

Currier painting / decorating
Currier painting / decorating
1 year ago

The sap can make the product lose adhesion

Kandice
Kandice
1 year ago

Hi, do you have any knowledge on/experience with “Restore-A-Deck”? I’ve read some good reviews but I’m hesitant to attempt.
Thanks!

Kandice
Kandice
1 year ago

Hi,
I was not referring to the Rust-Oleum… I’m aware of how back that is but I did think the solid stain from RAD aided in restoring the wood on an old deck. Or is it just a solid stain that covers up the flaws?
Thanks!!!

Greg McDerm
Greg McDerm
1 year ago

I have been reading the reviews concerning all the issues with the Behr Deckover paint vs the Gulf Synthetics Deck Revive and am confused. We live in NJ and have a large deck which was built years ago and gets sun all day so it becomes very hot to walk on. We painted it a few year ago with the Deckover and are having peeling issues on the steps and several other ares on the deck. We were going to repaint it with the Behr product but after reading all the comments, I see we have another choice.

Is it OK to hand sand the steps where the Deckover paint is peeling, power wash the entire deck and then apply the Golf Deck Revive to cover the deck with a new color? We have been told by several contractors / painters that we could not sand down the deck so how do we repaint it? Thank you for any feedback you can give me.

Greg McDerm
Greg McDerm
1 year ago

Thank you. Looks like I’m stuck with what I have.

Linda C
Linda C
1 year ago

I bought flat and then saw it says to use glossy. What will happen if I use flat. I bought 3 flat at
$50/each. Yikes

Doreen
Doreen
1 year ago

I just stained my deck a month ago with Behr overdeck advanced color product, I used two coats and it took me forever because it was so thick and hard to apply. I had to use 7 gallons because it was thick and it took me over one week to finally finish. I noticed the other day it’s already starting to chip off, I listened to the employee at Home Depot who claimed that was the best deck stain on the market, I am so sorry I listened to him. The product is difficult to apply and it looks like paint instead of stain, which I wanted. I was wondering if I could use the product,Olympic multi surface smart-guard sealer in clear, I was told you can spray it on your deck as a top coat? But I don’t want to destroy all the work I just did, I was wondering if anyone ever applied a clear sealer as a topcoat to lock in their color ?

Erin Santacroce
Erin Santacroce
1 year ago

Hello,
I recently made a mess out of my hideous blue deck (as if it wasn’t bad enough). It is latex paint on top of who knows what kind of other blue paint (three layers or so). I power washed it, which caused some paint to come up. Then I applied Multi-strip and was able to barely peel up the paint. It is now all flaky, like a melted latex balloon. The deck is still wet from the original power washing. I am at a loss. What do I do!? Some of the paint peeled right up and I piled it together as shown in the pic. The rest is latex-balloons consistency.

IMG_0653.jpg
F44D697B-0FF4-412C-984B-6212A72FD7FD.JPG
Betty L Brown
Betty L Brown
1 year ago

Dose this work to resurface concrete?

Amanda Hurrell
Amanda Hurrell
2 years ago

Do you ship to Canada?

Amanda Hurrell
Amanda Hurrell
2 years ago

For maintenance and reapplication (after 3-5 years), what is involved in the prep for reapplication? Can this be applied straight onto the existing layer of DeckRevive?

Cris
Cris
2 years ago

Where can i buy it? Or see sample?

Cris
Cris
2 years ago

Where can i see sample?

Mark currier
Mark currier
2 years ago

Ok people here is a couple of pointers rent a drum sander don’t tell them u are doing a deck with it they won’t give it to you I own mine sand both directions to strip it use a grinder or orbitol sander around the edges do not use any water blow it off clean now the screws and nails need to be sealed with a Rust preventor then u can apply the permabond tint it it’s easier to follow push it into those cracks and be sure there is open space between the boards remove all debris and dirt so water can pass thru using the revive do not work out if the pail only put amount in a roller tray you can spread in good time keep it out of the sun best to do it before it’s to warm don’t skimp on the permabond .. also cAn be used on the rail cap..try to moisture test prior 15 Percent max is what I call safe..good luck great product 6 years going strong no complaints been out a couple times over the six years for tiny touch ups mostly homeowner error…

Caitlyn
Caitlyn
2 years ago

We just bought a house and the deck has “Behr deck plus semi transparent waterproof wood stain” on it and it wearing off. Can we just pressure wash that or does it need to be sanded as well?

Amanda Hurrell
Amanda Hurrell
2 years ago

We have a 6 year old pressure treated wooden deck that has never been stained. It has splinters and cracks in it now. The wood is now grey and looks quite aged. Our two toddlers play on the deck a LOT and are getting splinters in their hands a feet.

1) Will this product stand up to rough use and heavy traffic (moving furniture, rolling a bbq around, kids throwing toys, etc.)?

2) How often does this product need to be redone / maintained?

4) How much extra life can we expect to get out of our deck with this product?

3) It looks like quite a process to apply this correctly, if we have no previous experience with this, are we likely to have successful results?

3) What does this consist of? Is it toxic?

4) How long after application will we be able to use fully use our deck again?

Thank you. I look forward to your response.

Brian Laperriere
Brian Laperriere
2 years ago

Can I apply the Gulf product on a deck that was painted 4 years ago with a solid stain? There is some chipping and areas where the solid stain has worn thru to the wood. I planned to clean the deck thoroughly then sand as needed.
Or does all the prior stain need to come off down to the wood?
Thanks

Kari Farrell
Kari Farrell
2 years ago

I used Behr Deckover and as everyone knows, it is a mess. I have it on the boards, rails, and posts. I was reading that I need every bit of this stuff off before using Gulf Synthetics. But, how do I get it off the posts? I guess I also do not understand how to just use regular paint on the posts and rails once I get the Behr off. Why can you not use Gulf Synthetics for those too? What paint is recommend?

Also, my wood is pressure treated, does this make a difference? Can I still use this? Is it ok to sand pressure-treated lumber?

Kari Farrell
Kari Farrell
2 years ago

Thanks for your quick reply. Have you ever heard of Amordeck, Renew It deck coatings or King Armor. Just been scouring the web for something. I think it looks like my best option is Gulf.

Kari Farrell
Kari Farrell
2 years ago

Thanks so much!

Kari Farrell
Kari Farrell
2 years ago

Hi, another question. What about flipping the boards and starting over that way? Could we just use a regular stain, if so, what do you recommend for pressure-treated lumber?

Kari Farrell
Kari Farrell
2 years ago

What is the best product to get the Behr Deck paint off? Last year I tried the Behr products and it hardly took anything off. Does it need to be sanded off? What solid deck stain do you recommend?

Kari Farrell
Kari Farrell
1 year ago

Me again, ok it’s taking forever but am sanding each board. Here is my question, the Behr paint is in the screw holes and on the side of the boards. I have tried to get the paint out/off with scrapers but not completely, will your cleaner get this paint off? Remind me again, do I need to sand the posts or just use the solid stain to go over the Behr? Have you seen pressure treated lumber stained with your semi transparent stain or do you recommend a solid stain? Thanks so much for your advice.

Mark currier
Mark currier
2 years ago

It’s deck time in the Northeast I am a professional installer of deck revive I have been using this product for six years this will be seven it is the best deck product I have ever used in my 33 years of painting I am also the founder of the product working in Trex decking backed up by the lab at gemini industries. I have helped people from across the United States by phone on the do and don’t of resurfacing their decks we are the only professional installers in ct mass and Rhode island do not waste your money on rustolium deck over products or any deck over products from home Depot and Lowe’s aslo Sherwin Williams super deck the results after one year will be bad for you and your deck I have proven this product to go beyond ,six years now. Out if 143 decks in six years I have only touched up maybe eleven and it was very minor and mostly results of homeowners chopping ice . Edges of steps will chip off or wear off due to the aggressive wear and tear but the floors of the decks and caps on the rails hold true . My name is Mark Currier from canterbury ct if u have questions or need help Thank you

dave lang
dave lang
2 years ago
Reply to  Mark currier

hey mark, i live in plainfield and trying to help my sister redo her deck. I came across this product ‘deck revive’. I would be interested in your help on ‘do’s and don’ts’. how would i get in touch with you?

Thomas manley
Thomas manley
2 years ago

What what I have to do to prep my deck that already has four times rust oleum deck restore on it if I wanted to use the deck revive product

Mark currier
Mark currier
2 years ago
Reply to  Thomas manley

Rent a drum sander to strip it off

Thomas manley
Thomas manley
2 years ago

What would I have to do to prep my deck that has the crappy 4x deck restore On it that has peeled in several areas of I wanted to use this product

Pete Nieradka
Pete Nieradka
2 years ago

I’m trying to cover the Olympic product I put on 5 years ago around my pool. As mentioned in your article, very difficult to completely remove old surfAce before new application. What do you suggest? Will the primer be enough to cover the old?

Pete n
Pete n
2 years ago
Reply to  Pete Nieradka

It was rescue-it. Sanding is not an option. Just need something to cover that will adhere

Douglas
Douglas
2 years ago

I’m contemplating using this or the RAD solid stain for my old deck that was previously solid stained by the old owner. Which one would you recommend? What are the advantages/disadvantages that I should know about either? It seems like both are great products.

Jill
Jill
2 years ago

We plan to recover a leaking Duradeck with new plywood and need the best product to cover our newly surfaced Alberta, Canada, deck. We plan to use 3/4 tongue/groove untreated plywood over the Duradeck which we plan to reinforce from underneath. Or should we use treated plywood, but we want to finish it this summer. What is the best product to use which will be barefoot friendly, and endure harsh winters and midday full sun? Desperate for answers!!

306
0
Questions or leave a review, please comment!x